Planning Board

The Planning Board investigates town plans and growth and makes recommendations to the Board of Commissioners. The Planning Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Hood Room in the Matthews Town Hall located at 232 Matthews Station Street.

Please send requests for Planning Board correspondence to Jay Camp.

Planning Board Members    
David Wieser - Chairman
Kerry Lamson - Vice-Chairman
Natasha Edwards
Mike Foster
Jana Reeve
Mike Rowan
Jonathan Clayton, Alternate
Scott Query, Alternate

Youth Voice

Matheus Sadovsky

Staff Liaisons
Jay Camp, Planning Director

Board Attorneys
Charles Buckley
Craig Buie

Agendas and Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes

Facebook Twitter YouTube  0